Pakistani Bloggers

The Best of Pakistani Blogging

Sehar Says

www.pakpositive.com Musings of a Pakistani mind about Pakistan. Sometimes funny, sometimes thoughtful and sometimes just plain old Jazbaati - Pakistani style. I'm a Pakistani student living in America but about to move back home - despite the "good advice" of pretty much everyone.

I write for newspapers in Pakistan and sometimes just for fun. This is an archive of my articles, thoughts and some short stories that anyone who has ever been on the marriage market will enjoy!

About the Blog�� I started talking before I could walk. I could speak in full sentences by my first birthday even though I couldn't walk a single step. My parents told me I looked rather strange. And even when I did finally learn to walk, I could still talk faster than I could walk. I�ve always had a lot to say but not the determination or skill to do it consistently and to do it well. This is my attempt to learn how to do both.

//sehartariq.wordpress.com/

And as I learn to write, I hope that this will become an easy way for friends to keep up with me. As my heart straddles the eastern seaboard of the United States and the precarious lands of Pakistan, my physical self can unfortunately be only in one place at one time. And there are only so many people I can call in a day or status updates on facebook that I can write or messages that I can respond to. I�m horrible at keeping in touch. I hope this will help remedy that.